The Lies Vegans Tell…. The China Study

Before I start I want to make it clear that in this post I am referring to vegans that push the vegan diet as being more healthy and saves the environment. Now if you are vegan because of religious reasons then that is your decision. If you are vegan because you care about animal welfare then you need to do a lot more research to seek out the truth.  After having many discussions recently with mindless vegans who have no idea what they are talking about. It amazes me some of the crap that comes out of their mouths, and one common reference is the book “The China Study”.

I was going to do a lengthly article breaking down the China Study but once I started researching it I found many that had already done a fantastic job of breaking it down. Below are some links to these articles the I recommend you read and open your eyes to the truth.

The China Study: Fact or Fallacy?

The Truth About the China Study

The Protein Debate

This is just a small list of the great articles out there. Do yourself a favor and get educated but make sure it’s not based on lies and propaganda.

Leave a comment