When Are People Going To Wake Up To The Truth

I still get people asking me about the H1N1 vaccine and when I tell them the truth (as reported here) they just look at me like I am crazy. They can’t believe there is a conspiracy behind this that goes all the way to government and even higher.

It’s just like the global warming debate where people were saying that it’s just a conspiracy theory that global warming does not exist and carbon emissions are not the problem – well the cats out of the bag now about how they lied to cover up the truth. Hackers stole internal emails from the leading researchers and posted them all over the internet that proves beyond a doubt that this was a conspiracy.

So why is it so hard to believe that there is a conspiracy behind the H1N1 vaccine even when the proof is staring at you right in the face. Are people really that blind to the truth? Are they really that brainwashed?

2 comments on “When Are People Going To Wake Up To The Truth

  1. My first visit here. I got this link from a possibly related post on one I did yesterday and came over for a look see. I am going to post this video clip with a link back here. I just hit another post and it contains a related video clip for which I will do the same. Thanks for posting.
    Bob A.

  2. Pingback: Chemical dumbing down and manipulation… | Boudica BPI Weblog

Leave a comment